『Calm Eyes Fixed On Me, Screaming』(東方Project)の動画を楽しもう!

概要 (説明は『Foreground Eclipse』より)

【曲名】 : Calm Eyes Fixed On Me, Screaming

【アルバム】 : Tears Will Become Melodies Tonight

【サークル】 : Foreground Eclipse

【歌】 : Merami、Teto

【原曲】 : ルーネイトエルフ

【初めの歌詞】 : Don’t lie to me now Man now I have to tell you one thing nevertheless you’ll kill me Hoping words could move you No one’s there No one’s gonna bother us now Don’t hide away, it’s time



Calm Eyes Fixed On Me, Screaming 東方Project(最新無料動画を楽しみましょう♪)


【Calm Eyes Fixed On Me, Screaming(最新無料動画はここをクリック)】