『Here I Am』(東方Project)の動画を楽しもう!

概要 (説明は『A-One』より)

【曲名】 : Here I Am

【アルバム】 : TOHO EUROBEAT VOL.19 地霊殿

【サークル】 : A-One

【歌】 : T.Stebbins

【作詞】 : T.Stebbins

【編曲】 : Odyssey、The DNA Team

【原曲】 : 旧地獄街道を行く、華のさかづき大江山

【初めの歌詞】 : Why is everybody walking away? All I wanted was for someone to play I’m a problem and a struggle to explain, And nobody wants any solutions Welcome back into the old underground Here, the lost have all refused to be found Here we’re moving to the rhythm and the sound of a heart’srotten revolution


YouTube responded with an error: The request cannot be completed because you have exceeded your <a href="/youtube/v3/getting-started#quota">quota</a>.

【上海アリス幻樂団】東方プロジェクト東方紅魔郷 ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil

【上海アリス幻樂団】東方プロジェクト東方紅魔郷 ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil
1,100 円 (税込)
評価 4.61
 巫女さんと魔法使いさんの弾幕シューティング。 弾幕好きな方は勿論、本格的なシューティングがしたいって方は是非!! 音楽の素晴らしさでも有名。全曲聞くにはミュージックモードを!年齢制限一般メディアCD分類シューティングジャンルオリジナルOSWin98/2000/Me/XPCP..

【上海アリス幻樂団】東方プロジェクト東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Night.

【上海アリス幻樂団】東方プロジェクト東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Night.
1,540 円 (税込)
評価 4.4
楽天ウェブサービスセンター CS Shop

Here I Am 東方Project(最新無料動画を楽しみましょう♪)


【Here I Am(最新無料動画はここをクリック)】